Kelan tulkit alueittain:

Uudenmaan alue ja Itäinen alue

Kati Knuuttila

Viittomakielen tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja
Neuropsykiatrinen valmentaja

040 744 3659

kati.knuuttila@trilog.fi

Läntinen alue

Kirsi Christina Palin

Puhevammaisten tulkki

Kommunikaatio-ohjaaja

040 582 0396

christina.palin@trilog.fi

(vapaalla)

Anne Aarnitie

Anne Aarnitie

Puhevammaisten tulkki
Kommunikaatio-ohjaaja

040 764 5774

info@trilog.fi

Suvi Mikola

Puhevammaisten tulkki

Kommunikaatio-ohjaaja

050 543 3533

suvi.mikola@trilog.fi

Pohjanmaan alue

Petri Huhtinen

Petri Huhtinen

Kirjoitustulkki 

040 745 9565

henkilosto@trilog.fi 

(vapaalla)

Tarja Mäkitalo

Tarja Mäkitalo

Kirjoitustulkki, Skrivtolk

050 363 1231

info@trilog.fi

Marika Valkamaa

Marika Valkamaa

Viittomakielen tulkki
Kirjoitustulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja 

040 583 0014

marika.valkamaa@trilog.fi

Pohjoinen alue

Johannes Kaikkonen

Opetuskoordinaattori
Viittomakielen tulkki
Puhevammaisten tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja

040 582 4874

johannes.kaikkonen@trilog.fi

Sanna Koivisto

Sanna Koivisto

Puhevammaisten tulkki

Kommunikaatio-opettaja

Neuropsykiatrinen valmentaja

050 582 9378

sanna.koivisto@trilog.fi

Kaisa Kuorilehto

Kaisa Kuorilehto

Viittomakielen tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja

040 582 2970

kaisa.kuorilehto@trilog.fi

(vapaalla)

Elina Körkkö

Elina Körkkö

Viittomakielen tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja 

040 582 9967 

elina.korkko@trilog.fi

Elisa Niva

Elisa Niva

Viittomakielen tulkki

Kommunikaatio-opettaja

050 582 9375

elisa.niva@trilog.fi

Tulkit ja työntekijät

Kirsi-Marja Mäki

Kirsi-Marja Mäki

Toimitusjohtaja
Viittomakielen tulkki (YAMK)
Puhevammaisten tulkki
Neuropsykiatrinen valmentaja
Erityisluokanopettaja

040 588 9588

kirsi-marja.maki@trilog.fi

Riina Nummelin

Toimistoassistentti

040 517 9408

riina.nummelin@trilog.fi

Maria Mattelmäki

Maria Mattelmäki

Opetuskoordinaattori
Viittomakielen tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja
Neuropsykiatrinen valmentaja

040 582 4370

maria.mattelmaki@trilog.fi

Nina Laine

Viittomakielen tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja

040 582 9371

(vapaalla)

Noora Hakanpää

Noora Hakanpää

Viittomakielen tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja
Neuropsykiatrinen valmentaja
Lastentarhanopettaja

040 583 0019

henkilosto@trilog.fi

Kati Pohjois-Koivisto

Kati Pohjois-Koivisto

Puhevammaisten tulkki
Kommunikaatio-opettaja
Neuropsykiatrinen valmentaja

040 833 6055

henkilosto@trilog.fi

Maria Nurmi

Maria Nurmi

Puhevammaisten tulkki
Kommunikaatio-ohjaaja

040 022 2346

henkilosto@trilog.fi

Merja Tuuloskorpi

Merja Tuuloskorpi

Kirjoitustulkki

044 021 2929

info@trilog.fi

Jenny Marttila

Viittomakielen ohjaaja
Kommunikaatio-opettaja
Erityislastentarhanopettaja

044 334 4427

henkilosto@trilog.fi

Jaana Tiainen

Kommunikaatio-opettaja
Lastentarhanopettaja

050 552 7665
(viestit)

Anna Vienonen

Viittomakielen tulkki 
Kommunikaatio-opettaja 

henkilosto@trilog.fi

(vapaalla)

Jenna Virtanen

Viittomakielen tulkki

Viittomakielen ohjaaja

henkilosto@trilog.fi

Tiia Knuuti

Tiia Knuuti

Neuropsykiatrinen valmentaja

tiia.knuuti@trilog.fi